Xbox Games Showcase Extended offers deep dives into upcoming games

xbox-games-showcase-extended-2021.jpg

Xbox Game Showcase Extended event will offer deep dives into a host of upcoming Xbox games, Microsoft has confirmed.

The event will take place at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST on Thursday, 17 June.

Xbox said:
This special showcase, hosted by Gamertag Radio’s Parris Lilly, will feature behind the scenes details and up close and personal conversations with developers to dive deeper into their recent announcements. You’ll hear from 343 Industries, World’s Edge, Playground Games, Ninja Theory, Double Fine, our talented partners from around the world, and more.

This means that we'll get a look at Halo Infinite, Age of Empires 4, Forza Horizon 5, Senua’s Saga Hellblade 2 and Psychonauts 2 in addition to other titles.

Are you going to tune in to this second Xbox show?

 
Tags
343 industries age of empires 4 double fine e3 2021 forza horizon 5 halo infinite microsoft ninja theory pc playground games psychonauts 2 senua's saga: hellblade 2 world's edge xbox game pass xbox one xbox series s xbox series x

JoyFreak

A gaming forum community dedicated to gaming enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS, Android, PC, Stadia, gaming news, esports, and more! Sign up

Forum Statistics

Threads
9,328
Posts
32,022
Members
3,727
Latest Members
Top