Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 showcase coming 12 June

ubisoft-forward-e3-2021.jpeg

Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 showcase has been confirmed for 12 June, and Ubisoft has detailed what to expect.

The Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 showcase will air at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST on 12 June.

Ubisoft has promised more information on titles like Rainbow Six Parasite, Far Cry 6, Riders Republic, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Rainbow Six Siege and its Apple TV series Mythic Quest.

A pre-show will be offered an hour before the main event, with a post-show following the main event.

E3 2021 will run between 12-15 June 2021.
 
Tags
assassin's creed valhalla e3 2021 far cry 6 mythic quest: raven's banquet pc ps5 rainbow six extraction rainbow six: siege riders republic star wars switch ubisoft ubisoft forward xbox series x

JoyFreak

A gaming forum community dedicated to gaming enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS, Android, PC, Stadia, gaming news, esports, and more! Sign up

Forum Statistics

Threads
9,310
Posts
31,960
Members
3,672
Latest Members
Top