my packet bursts and extrapolations seem to be adding data to my call of duty file?

Yazisyeti

Trophies
For the last two and a half years I've had this problem with a hacker that will not leave me alone and this is going to sound kind of crazy but take me seriously because everything I'm about to tell you is the exact truth I used to be an extremely good player and I hate to toot my own horn that's not my style In COD Back and I mean way back in like Modern Warfare two's Original release I started playing and was a natural at it I begin placing high on the list top 100 top 25 and then we move on a couple games black Ops 1 Black Ops 2 Modern Warfare 3 all of those games of the top three to 10 in the world at times well in Black Ops two I had a million and a half legit kills with every title every awardable item given and earned this did not seem to sit well with some people who were apt to cheat and had abilities to manipulate the game itself I played on Xbox at the time and got quite a following hundreds of friends and at this time I was like three in a world at free for all And I got a lot of people that I probably upset because of my aggressive attitude and sorry to say at that time I had a horrible problem of being extremely mean to the players I played with so I'm sure I offended someone but to continue I must have Upset someone Because my account got hacked and reset unfortunately I lost Some pretty good stats on my record say La Vie anyways I went to various places like that division at the time and Xbox at the time and they could not recover my account it was sad but I moved on I didn't even realize at the time the person who hacked my account actually inserted a friend on my friends list on Xbox Live and sat there unbeknownst to me like a terrorist cell waiting to be activated for 12 years and activated itself towards the end of war zone one and started like inviting me to party chats and taking over my one friend's account so that he could walk around in m