Radiohead to present weekly live shows starting 9pm on April 9

Maddox

Member
Dec 11, 2018
1,221
5
4,792
Now that you have no choice whether or not you fancy a quiet night in, we hereby present the first of several weekly live shows coming to Radiohead’s @YouTube channel.

Starting tomorrow 10pm UK/2pm PT/5pm ET with Live From a Tent In Dublin:



 
Top