Requesting help to save the career of the esports caster.

TomAmot

Trophies
Good day to all!

My name is Mikhail; my nickname is Tom Amot. For the last 5 years I’ve been a professional caster of more than 30 esports tournaments. I managed to cover a series of events for such Dota2 studios as Maincast, Weplay, UCC, I also worked directly for Riot on Valorant tournaments and had been a solo-caster on varied semi-pro tournaments. In all pauses between tournaments I was working a lot for my own channel being a community-caster. It was my full-time job for the last 2,5 years, but now I am not able to do this because I was banned on Twitch. You can read my situation in the attached image.

Streaming of tournaments is my love, passion, I feel that it is my vocation and the only thing I would like to do in life. I have finished college, but I live in a small town, we don’t have any opportunities to grow or any perspective to make a career. So being an esport caster is all for me, all that I want and all that I can.

I am very purposeful and can't accept the fact that I need to end my career, but, as all you know, if you are banned on Twitch, you couldn’t be invited to cast any tournament. Any other streaming service provides nothing for cybersport and almost nobody covers their tournaments anywhere except Twitch. So it is the only platform for an esports caster.

I never had any violations of the Terms of Use. I admit that I was wrong in creating other problems before solving the first, but still think it was a horrible misunderstanding and really beg Twitch to understand my situation and save my career.

I will be very appreciative for your comments and upvotes, I need a large audience coverage so Twitch can notice my request.

Please upvote and comment here:

You may also follow all my other streaming services urls, every registration will be a great help for me: @TomAmot