Rainbow Six Extraction is the final name for Rainbow Six Parasite, Quarantine

rainbow-six-extraction-parasite-quarantine.jpg

Rainbow Six Extraction is the final name for Rainbow Six Parasite and Rainbow Six Quarantine.

Quarantine was first announced at E3 2019, months ahead of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Back in February of this year, Ubisoft announced that Quarantine would be renamed Rainbow Six Parasite as a placeholder name until a final name was decided upon. Today, we now know that's Extraction.

What do you make of the name change?

Rainbow Six Extraction will feature at Ubisoft Forward, scheduled for 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST on 12 June.

 
Tags
e3 2021 pc ps4 ps5 rainbow six extraction ubisoft ubisoft forward xbox one xbox series x

JoyFreak

A gaming forum community dedicated to gaming enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS, Android, PC, Stadia, gaming news, esports, and more! Sign up

Forum Statistics

Threads
9,045
Posts
30,762
Members
3,225
Latest Members
Top