Prince of Persia Sands of Time remake won't feature at E3 2021

prince-of-persia-sands-of-time-remake-e3-2021.jpg

Prince of Persia The Sands of Time Remake will not be featured at E3 2021, Ubisoft has declared.

Both, developers Ubisoft Pune and Ubisoft Mumbai have declared this via Twitter, saying:
Ubisoft Forward is around the corner and we wanted to use this time to thank you for the amount of support you have shown us in the past year. As you might have already ready, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake will not be in Ubisoft Foward. We are making great progress for our game to release next year, but we are not ready to share any additional information just yet. We will share an update as soon as we are ready.

The remake was originally scheduled for January 2021, then delayed to March 2021 and delayed again indefinitely back in February of this year.

Prince of Persia The Sands of Time Remake is planned for PS4, Xbox One and Windows PC.

Ubisoft Forward is scheduled for 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST on 12 June.
 
Tags
e3 2021 pc prince of persia the sands of time remake ps4 ubisoft ubisoft forward ubisoft mumbai ubisoft pune xbox one

JoyFreak

A gaming forum community dedicated to gaming enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS, Android, PC, Stadia, gaming news, esports, and more! Sign up

Forum Statistics

Threads
9,045
Posts
30,763
Members
3,225
Latest Members
Top