ESPN announces Michael Jordan doc, "The Last Dance" to air censored on ESPN2. The uncensored version will air on regular ESPN | JoyFreak

ESPN announces Michael Jordan doc, "The Last Dance" to air censored on ESPN2. The uncensored version will air on regular ESPN

Aries

Administrator
ESPN just announced that they will air the Michael Jordan doc, "The Last Dance" on ESPN2 without naughty words. The version with F-bombs and all will air on regular ESPN.


SCHEDULE
Sunday, April 19

  • 9 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 1
  • 10 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 2
Sunday, April 26
  • 7 p.m. ET| Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 1
  • 8 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 2
  • 9 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 3
  • 10 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 4
Sunday, May 3
  • 7 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 3
  • 8 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 4
  • 9 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 5
  • 10 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 6
Sunday, May 10
  • 7 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 5
  • 8 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 6
  • 9 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 7
  • 10 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 8
Sunday, May 17
  • 7 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 7
  • 8 p.m. ET | Re-air of "The Last Dance" Episode 8
  • 9 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 9
  • 10 p.m. ET | Premiere of "The Last Dance" Episode 10
Netflix (outside of the U.S.)
  • Monday, April 20 | 12:01 a.m. PT | "The Last Dance" Episodes 1 and 2
  • Monday, April 27 12:01 a.m. PT | "The Last Dance" Episodes 3 and 4
  • Monday, May 4 | 12:01 a.m. PT | "The Last Dance" Episodes 5 and 6
  • Monday, May 11 | 12:01 a.m. PT | "The Last Dance" Episodes 7 and 8
  • Monday, May 18 | 12:01 a.m. PT | "The Last Dance" Episodes 9 and 10

Metacritic: 88
 
Top Bottom