E3 2021 livestream schedule revealed by ESA

e3-2021-livestream-schedule.jpg

The ESA has revealed its official E3 2021 livestream schedule, including presentations from Xbox, Bethesda, Ubisoft, Square Enix, Warner Bros and more.

Here’s what to expect and when:

12 June​

13 June​

  • From 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET: Pre-show
  • From 10am PT / 1pm ET: Microsoft press conference
  • Following: Square Enix Presents, PC Gaming Show, Future Games Show, Warner Bros

14 June​

  • From 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET: Indie updates, Take-Two, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, Capcom

15 June​

  • From 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET: Pre-show
  • From 9am PT / 12pm ET: Nintendo Direct, Bandai Namco, Yooreka Games, Gamespot

E3’s organisers have also made a handy Pacific Time cheat sheet here.
 
Tags
e3 2021

Demon_skeith

Member
Mar 24, 2019
2,080
314
4,224
I may glance at the MS one, I will for sure try and get up for Nintnedo's and should be able to watch most of SE's stream.
 

Ash

Member
Feb 1, 2019
1,068
144
2,170
14th for me as well because of Take-Two. Hopefully we get some GTA 5 E&E gameplay/trailers
 
Top