Dr. Mario World to add Dr. Nabbit as an official character

Aries

Administrator


Dr. Nabbit has been officially unveiled as the next character to arrive in Dr. Mario World (and before you ask, no, this isn't an April Fools' joke).

Nintendo's smartphone game, which will actually reach its first anniversary this summer, will receive the new character from 2nd April at 5pm JST (thanks, Japanese Nintendo). That means that players around the world should expect it to go live at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am BST / 10am CET the following morning.


 
Top