Destiny 2 Beyond Light Deep Stone Crypt Contest Mode detailed

destiny-2-beyond-light-deep-stone-crypt.jpg

Destiny 2 Beyond Light Deep Stone Crypt Contest Mode restrictions have been detailed by Bungie, ahead of the Deep Stone Crypt Raid available this weekend.

Those participating in the Contest Mode have the chance of becoming the World’s First Raid team to complete Deep Stone Crypt. As such, players will have to work within the following guidelines:
  • Contest Mode will cap players at 20 Power below each encounter for 24 hours.
  • Artifact Power will be disabled during Contest Mode.
  • 1230 Power is your team’s goal to be at the cap for all the encounters.
  • Being above 1230 will not provide additional advantage in the final fight.

Deep Stone Crypt will become available from 10am PDT / 6pm GMT on 21 November. Those who complete the Raid before 9am PT / 5pm GMT on 1 December will be able to purchase the Europa-ready Raid jacket from the Bungie Store.

Destiny 2 Beyond Light is available on PS4, Xbox One and Windows PC. It’s also available to play through backwards compatibility on PS5, Xbox Series X and Series S.

destiny-2-beyond-light.jpg

Destiny 2 Beyond Light​

10 Nov 2020 (PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, PC)​

 
Top