Battlefield 6 reveal coming on 9 June

battlefield-6-reveal.jpg

Battlefield 6 reveal has been scheduled for next week, taking place at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST on 9 June.

Developer DICE has confirmed that the reveal will take place over on YouTube.

The Battlefield 6 reveal takes place a full month ahead of EA Play livestream show, and will likely get a closer look at the title then as well. EA Play is currently scheduled for 22 July.

We’ll have keep you posted on Battlefield 6. Until then, what are you hoping to see from the title?
 
Tags
battlefield 2042 dice e3 2021 ea

Lifespot

Member
Jan 10, 2019
56
17
52
I liked the last offering, so will probably pick this up at some point. Probably wont pre-order though.
 

JoyFreak

A gaming forum community dedicated to gaming enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS, Android, PC, Stadia, gaming news, esports, and more! Sign up

Forum Statistics

Threads
9,045
Posts
30,763
Members
3,225
Latest Members
Top