Annapurna E3 2021 showcase coming 29 July

annapurna-e3-2021-showcase.jpg

Annapurna E3 2021 showcase has been set for 29 July, the publisher has declared.

The presentation can be expected from 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST on 29 July.

Annapurna said:
The showcase will feature exclusive gameplay reveals, new game announcements and some fun surprises from games such as The Artful Escape, Skin Deep, Solar Ash, Neon White, Stray, and more.

The presentation will air on YouTube and Twitch.

 
Tags
annapurna annapurna interactive e3 2021 neon white skin deep solar ash stray the artful escape

JoyFreak

A gaming community forums dedicated to gaming enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS, Android, PC, Stadia, gaming news, esports, and more! Sign up

Forum Statistics

Threads
9,445
Posts
32,566
Members
4,278
Latest Members
Top